Home
Counselors

Counselors


Counselor

Dr. Satish Sinha – Counselor

Ph.D
Technical Education  Koparkhairane, Navi Mumbai
Maharashtra, INDIA satish@thecounselors.in


Gaurav Deshpande – Counselor

B.E, MBA
Counselor, Professor, Mumbai
Maharashtra, INDIA gaurav@thecounselors.in

Pankaj Sharma – Counselor

MBA
Counselor, Guide, Vasai, Mumbai
Maharashtra, INDIA pankaj@thecounselors.in

Dr. Prashant Shelar – Counselor

MBA, M.Phil
Counselor, Guide, Andheri,Mumbai
Maharashtra, INDIA prashant@thecounselors.in

Fazal Syed – Counselor

M.Com
Counselor, Professor, Nerul, Navi Mumbai
Maharashtra, INDIA fazal@thecounselors.in


Shashi Kumar Rathod – Counselor

M.Com
Professor, Educationist, Seawoods, Navi Mumbai
Maharashtra, INDIA shashi@thecounselors.in


Sharif – Counselor

Engineer
Professor, Educationist, Nerul, Navi Mumbai
Maharashtra, INDIA sharif@thecounselors.in


Binoy Bijay Sarkar – Counselor

MBA
Counselor, Dombivali, Thane
Maharashtra, INDIA binoy@thecounselors.in


Rajan – Counselor

MBA
Counselor, Vadodara, Baroda
Gujarat, INDIA rajan@thecounselors.in


Bharat – Counselor

Educationist
Counselor, Vadodra
Gujarat, INDIA bharat@thecounselors.in


Abhishek – Mentor

Educationsit
Mentor, Counselor, Lucknow
UP, INDIA luck@thecounselors.in


Rajeev Ranjan – Counselor

Educationsit
Counselor, Patna
Bihar, INDIA rajeev@thecounselors.in 

Share
Share